10jamesrodriguez

James Rodriguez

Likes

31,669,332

Followers

36,442,227

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-11-24 Tue 31,669,332 -582 36,442,227 +13,487
2020-11-22 Sun 31,669,914 -1,478 36,428,740 +14,494
2020-11-21 Sat 31,671,392 -2,917 36,414,246 +17,568
2020-11-19 Thu 31,674,309 -6,994 36,396,678 +50,690
2020-11-15 Sun 31,681,303 -906 36,345,988 +39,280
2020-11-11 Wed 31,682,209 +1,352 36,306,708 +18,239
2020-11-10 Tue 31,680,857 -1,117 36,288,469 +16,472
2020-11-09 Mon 31,681,974 -3,708 36,271,997 +51,413
2020-11-06 Fri 31,685,682 -4,777 36,220,584 +79,564
2020-11-03 Tue 31,690,459 -4,608 36,141,020 +102,773
2020-10-30 Fri 31,695,067 -1,113 36,038,247 +30,034
2020-10-28 Wed 31,696,180 +2,252 36,008,213 +39,165
2020-10-26 Mon 31,693,928 -308 35,969,048 +29,446
2020-10-24 Sat 31,694,236 +13,051 35,939,602 +26,184
2020-10-23 Fri 31,681,185 - 35,913,418 -
Total Summary -11,853 +528,809

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-11-24 31,669,332 36,442,227
30 days 2020-12-24 31,657,482 36,971,037
60 days 2021-01-23 31,645,632 37,499,847
3 months 2021-02-22 31,633,782 38,028,657
6 months 2021-05-23 31,598,232 39,615,087
9 months 2021-08-21 31,562,682 41,201,517
1 year 2021-11-24 31,525,157 42,876,082
1 year and half 2022-05-25 31,453,267 46,084,196
2 years 2022-11-24 31,380,982 49,309,937
Based on an average of -395 likes /day +17,627 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-11-24 01:40:58 Last check date: 2020-11-24 01:40:58 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account