AlvaroUribeVel

Álvaro Uribe Vélez

Likes

1,500,366

Followers

1,547,402

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-08-10 Mon 1,500,366 +525 1,547,402 +787
2020-08-08 Sat 1,499,841 +1,307 1,546,615 +2,212
2020-08-05 Wed 1,498,534 +13,747 1,544,403 +14,741
2020-08-02 Sun 1,484,787 +184 1,529,662 +321
2020-07-26 Sun 1,484,603 -91 1,529,341 -82
2020-07-25 Sat 1,484,694 -94 1,529,423 -12
2020-07-24 Fri 1,484,788 +10 1,529,435 +74
2020-07-22 Wed 1,484,778 +124 1,529,361 +628
2020-07-18 Sat 1,484,654 -146 1,528,733 +143
2020-07-14 Tue 1,484,800 -280 1,528,590 -31
2020-07-07 Tue 1,485,080 +181 1,528,621 +446
2020-06-27 Sat 1,484,899 -24 1,528,175 +5
2020-06-25 Thu 1,484,923 +75 1,528,170 +42
2020-06-21 Sun 1,484,848 -83 1,528,128 -125
2020-06-18 Thu 1,484,931 - 1,528,253 -
Total Summary +15,435 +19,149

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-08-10 1,500,366 1,547,402
30 days 2020-09-09 1,509,636 1,558,892
60 days 2020-10-09 1,518,906 1,570,382
3 months 2020-11-08 1,528,176 1,581,872
6 months 2021-02-06 1,555,986 1,616,342
9 months 2021-05-07 1,583,796 1,650,812
1 year 2021-08-10 1,613,151 1,687,197
1 year and half 2022-02-08 1,669,389 1,756,903
2 years 2022-08-10 1,725,936 1,826,992
Based on an average of +309 likes /day +383 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-08-10 11:17:26 Last check date: 2020-08-10 11:17:26 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account