CH.Chevignon

Chevignon

Likes

510,289

Followers

518,267

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-09-23 Wed 510,289 +482 518,267 +557
2020-09-22 Tue 509,807 +45 517,710 +78
2020-09-20 Sun 509,762 -1 517,632 +101
2020-09-15 Tue 509,763 +120 517,531 +162
2020-09-14 Mon 509,643 +195 517,369 +229
2020-09-12 Sat 509,448 +237 517,140 +299
2020-09-10 Thu 509,211 +58 516,841 +89
2020-09-08 Tue 509,153 -304 516,752 -248
2020-09-06 Sun 509,457 +156 517,000 +187
2020-09-04 Fri 509,301 +270 516,813 +338
2020-09-02 Wed 509,031 +332 516,475 +390
2020-08-31 Mon 508,699 +212 516,085 +253
2020-08-29 Sat 508,487 +261 515,832 +301
2020-08-28 Fri 508,226 +107 515,531 +135
2020-08-27 Thu 508,119 - 515,396 -
Total Summary +2,170 +2,871

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-09-23 510,289 518,267
30 days 2020-10-23 512,899 521,717
60 days 2020-11-22 515,509 525,167
3 months 2020-12-22 518,119 528,617
6 months 2021-03-22 525,949 538,967
9 months 2021-06-20 533,779 549,317
1 year 2021-09-23 542,044 560,242
1 year and half 2022-03-24 557,878 581,172
2 years 2022-09-23 573,799 602,217
Based on an average of +87 likes /day +115 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-09-23 17:46:52 Last check date: 2020-09-23 17:46:52 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account