FarinaMusic

FARINA LA NENA FINA

Likes

1,050,176

Followers

1,547,979

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-08-10 Mon 1,050,176 +937 1,547,979 +4,730
2020-08-08 Sat 1,049,239 +1,631 1,543,249 +6,788
2020-08-05 Wed 1,047,608 +4,917 1,536,461 +15,713
2020-07-31 Fri 1,042,691 +2,880 1,520,748 +7,911
2020-07-27 Mon 1,039,811 +428 1,512,837 +1,557
2020-07-26 Sun 1,039,383 +495 1,511,280 +1,455
2020-07-25 Sat 1,038,888 +1,099 1,509,825 +2,567
2020-07-24 Fri 1,037,789 +1,730 1,507,258 +4,768
2020-07-21 Tue 1,036,059 +518 1,502,490 +4,749
2020-07-18 Sat 1,035,541 +997 1,497,741 +5,053
2020-07-15 Wed 1,034,544 +8,331 1,492,688 +39,665
2020-06-26 Fri 1,026,213 +7,777 1,453,023 +37,965
2020-06-12 Fri 1,018,436 +506 1,415,058 +3,199
2020-06-11 Thu 1,017,930 +853 1,411,859 +4,407
2020-06-09 Tue 1,017,077 - 1,407,452 -
Total Summary +33,099 +140,527

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-08-10 1,050,176 1,547,979
30 days 2020-09-09 1,067,006 1,619,439
60 days 2020-10-09 1,083,836 1,690,899
3 months 2020-11-08 1,100,666 1,762,359
6 months 2021-02-06 1,151,156 1,976,739
9 months 2021-05-07 1,201,646 2,191,119
1 year 2021-08-10 1,254,941 2,417,409
1 year and half 2022-02-08 1,357,043 2,850,933
2 years 2022-08-10 1,459,706 3,286,839
Based on an average of +561 likes /day +2,382 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-08-10 11:04:59 Last check date: 2020-08-10 11:04:59 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account