GrupoExitoColombia

Grupo Éxito Colombia

Likes

209,972

Followers

213,661

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-08-03 Mon 209,972 +11 213,661 +49
2020-07-30 Thu 209,961 +11 213,612 +25
2020-07-29 Wed 209,950 -2 213,587 +38
2020-07-26 Sun 209,952 +2 213,549 +19
2020-07-25 Sat 209,950 -1 213,530 +6
2020-07-24 Fri 209,951 -9 213,524 +52
2020-07-18 Sat 209,960 +29 213,472 +57
2020-07-15 Wed 209,931 +300 213,415 +482
2020-06-29 Mon 209,631 -1 212,933 +30
2020-06-27 Sat 209,632 -14 212,903 +40
2020-06-23 Tue 209,646 +144 212,863 +254
2020-06-12 Fri 209,502 +9 212,609 +44
2020-06-11 Thu 209,493 +10 212,565 +42
2020-06-09 Tue 209,483 - 212,523 -
Total Summary +489 +1,138

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-08-04 209,972 213,661
30 days 2020-09-03 210,272 214,351
60 days 2020-10-03 210,572 215,041
3 months 2020-11-02 210,872 215,731
6 months 2021-01-31 211,772 217,801
9 months 2021-05-01 212,672 219,871
1 year 2021-08-04 213,622 222,056
1 year and half 2022-02-02 215,442 226,242
2 years 2022-08-04 217,272 230,451
Based on an average of +10 likes /day +23 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-08-03 23:59:49 Last check date: 2020-08-03 23:59:49 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account