perupaisdigital

Secretaría de Gobierno Digital

Likes

125,053

Followers

130,578

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-08-09 Sun 125,053 +13 130,578 +33
2020-08-08 Sat 125,040 +62 130,545 +111
2020-08-05 Wed 124,978 +66 130,434 +137
2020-08-02 Sun 124,912 +24 130,297 +30
2020-08-01 Sat 124,888 +85 130,267 +92
2020-07-26 Sun 124,803 +13 130,175 +15
2020-07-25 Sat 124,790 +45 130,160 +47
2020-07-22 Wed 124,745 +34 130,113 +35
2020-07-20 Mon 124,711 +13 130,078 +15
2020-07-18 Sat 124,698 +84 130,063 +87
2020-07-14 Tue 124,614 +380 129,976 +428
2020-06-27 Sat 124,234 +109 129,548 +123
2020-06-22 Mon 124,125 +16 129,425 +14
2020-06-21 Sun 124,109 - 129,411 -
Total Summary +944 +1,167

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-08-10 125,053 130,578
30 days 2020-09-09 125,653 131,328
60 days 2020-10-09 126,253 132,078
3 months 2020-11-08 126,853 132,828
6 months 2021-02-06 128,653 135,078
9 months 2021-05-07 130,453 137,328
1 year 2021-08-10 132,353 139,703
1 year and half 2022-02-08 135,993 144,253
2 years 2022-08-10 139,653 148,828
Based on an average of +20 likes /day +25 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-08-09 15:26:09 Last check date: 2020-08-09 15:26:09 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account