CHOCQUIBTOWN

@chocquibtown

CHOCQUIBTOWN

🖊Booking: [email protected] ‪‬ 📱 +57 (315) 384-6594 Nuevas camisetas para llenarse de sabor. 👕
Followers

767,814

Uploads

3,846

Engagement

0.77%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
1%
Average Likes
5,872
Average Comments
43

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
11/16/2019 Sat 767,814 +991 1,356 +1 3,846 +5
11/13/2019 Wed 766,823 +1330 1,355 +7 3,841 +10
11/08/2019 Fri 765,493 +996 1,348 +8 3,831 +3
11/05/2019 Tue 764,497 +142 1,340 - 3,828 +5
11/04/2019 Mon 764,355 +111 1,340 - 3,823 +2
11/02/2019 Sat 764,244 +279 1,340 +2 3,821 +4
11/01/2019 Fri 763,965 +12 1,338 - 3,817 -
10/31/2019 Thu 763,953 +442 1,338 - 3,817 +1
10/29/2019 Tue 763,511 +91 1,338 - 3,816 +1
10/28/2019 Mon 763,420 +179 1,338 - 3,815 +2
10/27/2019 Sun 763,241 +1109 1,338 +7 3,813 +5
10/23/2019 Wed 762,132 +87 1,331 - 3,808 -
10/22/2019 Tue 762,045 +1272 1,331 +3 3,808 +6
10/17/2019 Thu 760,773 +259 1,328 +1 3,802 +1
10/15/2019 Tue 760,514 - 1,327 - 3,801 -
Total Summary +7300 +45

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 11/16/2019 767,814 3,846
30 days 12/16/2019 775,374 3,906
60 days 01/15/2020 782,934 3,966
3 months 02/14/2020 790,494 4,026
6 months 05/14/2020 813,174 4,206
9 months 08/12/2020 835,854 4,386
1 year 11/15/2020 859,794 4,576
1 year and half 05/16/2021 905,658 4,940
2 years 11/15/2021 951,774 5,306
Based on an average of +252 followers /day +2 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% CHOCQUIBTOWN 0.77%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 11/15/2019 Ayer fuimos de fiesta, ce.. 8,456 +44% 38 -11.21%
View Post 11/14/2019 Estar aquí ya es Ganar, .. 23,306 +297% 163 +280.84%
View Post 11/14/2019 La Reina del Combo 👑 4,587 -22% 38 -11.21%
View Post 11/14/2019 Esta pandilla vale oro , .. 3,770 -36% 25 -41.59%
View Post 11/14/2019 C O M B O 🖤💎✊🏾.. 9,099 +55% 69 +61.21%
View Post 11/13/2019 @tostaocqt 🔥 748 -87% 7 -83.64%
View Post 11/13/2019 @goyocqt 👑 1,156 -80% 11 -74.30%
View Post 11/13/2019 @slowmike 🤯 638 -89% 6 -85.98%
View Post 11/13/2019 Cómo sobrevivir a #Lasve.. 3,598 -39% 46 +7.48%
View Post 11/13/2019 “No se rindan que lo qu.. 2,679 -54% 22 -48.60%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 11/16/2019 23:53:32 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account.