elespectadorcom

El Espectador

Likes

4,146,087

Followers

4,866,516

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-11-23 Mon 4,146,087 +394 4,866,516 +1,074
2020-11-22 Sun 4,145,693 +355 4,865,442 +1,834
2020-11-19 Thu 4,145,338 +1,114 4,863,608 +4,699
2020-11-17 Tue 4,144,224 +3,235 4,858,909 +14,848
2020-11-12 Thu 4,140,989 +1,553 4,844,061 +7,315
2020-11-09 Mon 4,139,436 +1,424 4,836,746 +8,853
2020-11-06 Fri 4,138,012 +1,770 4,827,893 +9,610
2020-11-03 Tue 4,136,242 +1,728 4,818,283 +8,401
2020-10-28 Wed 4,134,514 +535 4,809,882 +2,681
2020-10-26 Mon 4,133,979 -110 4,807,201 +1,756
2020-10-24 Sat 4,134,089 -61 4,805,445 +1,396
2020-10-22 Thu 4,134,150 +116 4,804,049 +1,603
2020-10-21 Wed 4,134,034 +183 4,802,446 +2,169
2020-10-19 Mon 4,133,851 +1,942 4,800,277 +7,352
2020-10-18 Sun 4,131,909 - 4,792,925 -
Total Summary +14,178 +73,591

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-11-24 4,146,087 4,866,516
30 days 2020-12-24 4,158,267 4,929,606
60 days 2021-01-23 4,170,447 4,992,696
3 months 2021-02-22 4,182,627 5,055,786
6 months 2021-05-23 4,219,167 5,245,056
9 months 2021-08-21 4,255,707 5,434,326
1 year 2021-11-24 4,294,277 5,634,111
1 year and half 2022-05-25 4,368,169 6,016,857
2 years 2022-11-24 4,442,467 6,401,706
Based on an average of +406 likes /day +2,103 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-11-23 07:35:46 Last check date: 2020-11-23 07:35:46 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account