elespectadorcom

El Espectador

Likes

4,097,876

Followers

4,686,097

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-08-10 Mon 4,097,876 +1,139 4,686,097 +3,676
2020-08-08 Sat 4,096,737 +1,900 4,682,421 +14,867
2020-08-07 Fri 4,094,837 +2,978 4,667,554 +24,906
2020-08-05 Wed 4,091,859 +1,973 4,642,648 +6,181
2020-08-01 Sat 4,089,886 +2,254 4,636,467 +7,746
2020-07-26 Sun 4,087,632 +500 4,628,721 +2,080
2020-07-25 Sat 4,087,132 +1,893 4,626,641 +4,927
2020-07-23 Thu 4,085,239 +1,154 4,621,714 +3,597
2020-07-21 Tue 4,084,085 +1,577 4,618,117 +7,327
2020-07-18 Sat 4,082,508 +612 4,610,790 +3,398
2020-07-16 Thu 4,081,896 +456 4,607,392 +2,154
2020-07-14 Tue 4,081,440 +5,161 4,605,238 +17,604
2020-06-27 Sat 4,076,279 +200 4,587,634 +724
2020-06-26 Fri 4,076,079 -87 4,586,910 +1,289
2020-06-22 Mon 4,076,166 - 4,585,621 -
Total Summary +21,710 +100,476

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-08-10 4,097,876 4,686,097
30 days 2020-09-09 4,111,736 4,750,237
60 days 2020-10-09 4,125,596 4,814,377
3 months 2020-11-08 4,139,456 4,878,517
6 months 2021-02-06 4,181,036 5,070,937
9 months 2021-05-07 4,222,616 5,263,357
1 year 2021-08-10 4,266,506 5,466,467
1 year and half 2022-02-08 4,350,590 5,855,583
2 years 2022-08-10 4,435,136 6,246,837
Based on an average of +462 likes /day +2,138 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-08-10 10:29:54 Last check date: 2020-08-10 10:29:54 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account