frisbyfans

Frisby

Likes

311,468

Followers

319,646

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-11-23 Mon 311,468 +83 319,646 +126
2020-11-21 Sat 311,385 +135 319,520 +217
2020-11-16 Mon 311,250 +160 319,303 +289
2020-11-10 Tue 311,090 +80 319,014 +114
2020-11-09 Mon 311,010 +46 318,900 +95
2020-11-06 Fri 310,964 +18 318,805 +52
2020-11-04 Wed 310,946 +144 318,753 +265
2020-10-30 Fri 310,802 +36 318,488 +64
2020-10-28 Wed 310,766 +231 318,424 +364
2020-10-24 Sat 310,535 +64 318,060 +113
2020-10-22 Thu 310,471 +191 317,947 +271
2020-10-19 Mon 310,280 +104 317,676 +126
2020-10-18 Sun 310,176 +142 317,550 +201
2020-10-17 Sat 310,034 +69 317,349 +107
2020-10-16 Fri 309,965 - 317,242 -
Total Summary +1,503 +2,404

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-11-24 311,468 319,646
30 days 2020-12-24 312,728 321,656
60 days 2021-01-23 313,988 323,666
3 months 2021-02-22 315,248 325,676
6 months 2021-05-23 319,028 331,706
9 months 2021-08-21 322,808 337,736
1 year 2021-11-24 326,798 344,101
1 year and half 2022-05-25 334,442 356,295
2 years 2022-11-24 342,128 368,556
Based on an average of +42 likes /day +67 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-11-23 22:55:07 Last check date: 2020-11-23 22:55:07 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account