Frisby

@frisbylohace

Frisby

Ven y disfruta con nosotros de un delicioso sabor único 😊
Followers

34,577

Uploads

444

Engagement

0.79%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
1%
Average Likes
268
Average Comments
5

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
05/21/2019 Tue 34,577 +26 0 - 444 -
05/20/2019 Mon 34,551 +60 0 - 444 +1
05/19/2019 Sun 34,491 +26 0 - 443 -
05/18/2019 Sat 34,465 +97 0 - 443 +2
05/16/2019 Thu 34,368 +52 0 - 441 -
05/15/2019 Wed 34,316 +115 0 - 441 -
05/12/2019 Sun 34,201 +241 0 - 441 +3
05/08/2019 Wed 33,960 +97 0 - 438 -
05/07/2019 Tue 33,863 +65 0 - 438 -
05/06/2019 Mon 33,798 +101 0 - 438 +3
05/05/2019 Sun 33,697 +16 0 - 435 -
05/04/2019 Sat 33,681 +69 0 - 435 -
05/03/2019 Fri 33,612 +202 0 - 435 -
05/01/2019 Wed 33,410 +9 0 - 435 -
04/30/2019 Tue 33,401 - 0 - 435 -
Total Summary +1176 +9

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 05/21/2019 34,577 444
30 days 06/20/2019 36,437 474
60 days 07/20/2019 38,297 504
3 months 08/19/2019 40,157 534
6 months 11/17/2019 45,737 624
9 months 02/15/2020 51,317 714
1 year 05/20/2020 57,207 809
1 year and half 11/18/2020 68,491 991
2 years 05/20/2021 79,837 1,174
Based on an average of +62 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% Frisby 0.79%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 05/19/2019 Variedad en una caja. .. 556 +107% 16 +196.30%
View Post 05/18/2019 Almuerzos únicos y espec.. 283 +6% 3 -44.44%
View Post 05/17/2019 😋Tardes hechas para co.. 604 +125% 9 +66.67%
View Post 05/12/2019 La Familia Frisby les des.. 106 -60% 0 -100.00%
View Post 05/11/2019 ¡Gracias por todo, mamá.. 250 -7% 3 -44.44%
View Post 05/10/2019 Sin lugar a dudas, siempr.. 98 -63% 1 -81.48%
View Post 05/06/2019 Porque el amor de mamá n.. 60 -78% 3 -44.44%
View Post 05/06/2019 ⁣ Por eso, queremos que.. 397 +48% 13 +140.74%
View Post 05/06/2019 ¡En #Frisby queremos ver.. 213 -21% 5 -7.41%
View Post 04/28/2019 Diviértete, ríe, juega,.. 113 -58% 1 -81.48%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 05/21/2019 07:39:35 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account.