Ariadna Gutierrez

@gutierrezary

Ariadna Gutierrez

📍Elite Miami 🇺🇸 [email protected] CHECK OUT MY YOUTUBE CHANNEL🔥⬇️
Followers

3,564,399

Uploads

1,411

Engagement

1.37%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
1%
Average Likes
48,539
Average Comments
323

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
09/18/2019 Wed 3,564,399 -468 550 - 1,411 +1
09/17/2019 Tue 3,564,867 -484 550 +3 1,410 +1
09/15/2019 Sun 3,565,351 -193 547 - 1,409 +1
09/14/2019 Sat 3,565,544 -108 547 +2 1,408 -
09/13/2019 Fri 3,565,652 +16 545 -3 1,408 +2
09/09/2019 Mon 3,565,636 -42 548 - 1,406 -
09/07/2019 Sat 3,565,678 +206 548 - 1,406 -
09/06/2019 Fri 3,565,472 -68 548 - 1,406 -
09/05/2019 Thu 3,565,540 -718 548 - 1,406 +1
09/03/2019 Tue 3,566,258 -381 548 +3 1,405 -
09/02/2019 Mon 3,566,639 -73 545 - 1,405 +1
09/01/2019 Sun 3,566,712 -73 545 -1 1,404 -
08/31/2019 Sat 3,566,785 -69 546 - 1,404 -
08/30/2019 Fri 3,566,854 -211 546 +1 1,404 -
08/29/2019 Thu 3,567,065 - 545 - 1,404 -
Total Summary -2666 +7

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 09/18/2019 3,564,399 1,411
30 days 10/18/2019 3,560,199 1,441
60 days 11/17/2019 3,555,999 1,471
3 months 12/17/2019 3,551,799 1,501
6 months 03/16/2020 3,539,199 1,591
9 months 06/14/2020 3,526,599 1,681
1 year 09/17/2020 3,513,299 1,776
1 year and half 03/18/2021 3,487,819 1,958
2 years 09/17/2021 3,462,199 2,141
Based on an average of -140 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Ariadna Gutierrez 1.37%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 09/18/2019 NYC 💕 8,014 -83% 70 -78.33%
View Post 09/16/2019 You always capture my sou.. 35,015 -28% 250 -22.62%
View Post 09/14/2019 Killer workout with my @d.. 5,573 -89% 106 -67.19%
View Post 09/13/2019 NYFW💕 by @thestewartof.. 40,798 -16% 243 -24.79%
View Post 09/09/2019 So excited to be part of .. 67,625 +39% 492 +52.27%
View Post 09/04/2019 🌹 87,001 +79% 625 +93.44%
View Post 09/02/2019 YO PROTEJO EL AMAZONAS co.. 46,009 -5% 350 +8.33%
View Post 08/28/2019 Los Angeles🥰 47,639 -2% 293 -9.32%
View Post 08/24/2019 Lo que atraes a tu vida, .. 70,835 +46% 403 +24.73%
View Post 08/23/2019 Be your own light✨let.. 76,830 +58% 399 +23.49%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 09/18/2019 15:05:19 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account.