indignadoscol

Colombiano indignado

Likes

534,581

Followers

663,797

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-11-24 Tue 534,581 +18 663,797 +63
2020-11-22 Sun 534,563 +575 663,734 +730
2020-11-17 Tue 533,988 +556 663,004 +799
2020-11-12 Thu 533,432 +51 662,205 +166
2020-11-11 Wed 533,381 +213 662,039 +377
2020-11-09 Mon 533,168 +486 661,662 +810
2020-11-06 Fri 532,682 +365 660,852 +401
2020-11-04 Wed 532,317 +534 660,451 +602
2020-10-28 Wed 531,783 +391 659,849 +416
2020-10-25 Sun 531,392 +36 659,433 +68
2020-10-24 Sat 531,356 +365 659,365 +646
2020-10-21 Wed 530,991 +643 658,719 +1,058
2020-10-20 Tue 530,348 +681 657,661 +804
2020-10-18 Sun 529,667 -8 656,857 -11
2020-10-17 Sat 529,675 - 656,868 -
Total Summary +4,906 +6,929

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-11-24 534,581 663,797
30 days 2020-12-24 538,811 669,737
60 days 2021-01-23 543,041 675,677
3 months 2021-02-22 547,271 681,617
6 months 2021-05-23 559,961 699,437
9 months 2021-08-21 572,651 717,257
1 year 2021-11-24 586,046 736,067
1 year and half 2022-05-25 611,708 772,103
2 years 2022-11-24 637,511 808,337
Based on an average of +141 likes /day +198 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-11-24 01:53:04 Last check date: 2020-11-24 01:53:04 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account