James Rodríguez

@jamesrodriguez10

James Rodríguez

🇨🇴🔟
Followers

43,347,945

Uploads

869

Engagement

4.12%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
4%
Average Likes
1,765,763
Average Comments
19,338

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
09/18/2019 Wed 43,347,945 +57183 556 +2 869 -
09/16/2019 Mon 43,290,762 +63709 554 +4 869 +1
09/14/2019 Sat 43,227,053 +4176 550 - 868 -
09/13/2019 Fri 43,222,877 +84933 550 -1 868 +1
09/09/2019 Mon 43,137,944 +14881 551 +1 867 +1
09/07/2019 Sat 43,123,063 +12980 550 +1 866 -
09/06/2019 Fri 43,110,083 +9844 549 - 866 -
09/05/2019 Thu 43,100,239 +8434 549 +1 866 +1
09/03/2019 Tue 43,091,805 +24065 548 +4 865 -
08/31/2019 Sat 43,067,740 +11370 544 -1 865 -
08/30/2019 Fri 43,056,370 +7791 545 - 865 -
08/29/2019 Thu 43,048,579 +20917 545 +1 865 -
08/28/2019 Wed 43,027,662 +41006 544 +1 865 -
08/25/2019 Sun 42,986,656 +37094 543 +3 865 +1
08/23/2019 Fri 42,949,562 - 540 - 864 -
Total Summary +398383 +5

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 09/18/2019 43,347,945 869
30 days 10/18/2019 43,845,945 899
60 days 11/17/2019 44,343,945 929
3 months 12/17/2019 44,841,945 959
6 months 03/16/2020 46,335,945 1,049
9 months 06/14/2020 47,829,945 1,139
1 year 09/17/2020 49,406,945 1,234
1 year and half 03/18/2021 52,428,145 1,416
2 years 09/17/2021 55,465,945 1,599
Based on an average of +16,600 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% James Rodríguez 4.12%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 09/14/2019 Seguimos juntos. Gran vic.. 1,614,033 -9% 11,678 -39.61%
View Post 09/10/2019 ⚽️😍 1,254,842 -29% 9,278 -52.02%
View Post 09/08/2019 Domingo 🏋🏽‍♂️.. 1,581,052 -10% 13,399 -30.71%
View Post 09/04/2019 Aquí estamos otra vez. .. 1,791,809 +1% 13,155 -31.97%
View Post 08/24/2019 Después de un largo tiem.. 2,444,484 +38% 30,565 +58.06%
View Post 08/08/2019 Feliz con mi princesa. .. 2,065,257 +17% 15,631 -19.17%
View Post 07/16/2019 👌🏼💭 1,650,747 -7% 21,668 +12.05%
View Post 07/12/2019 El mejor regalo de cumple.. 875,254 -50% 10,699 -44.67%
View Post 07/06/2019 😎 2,057,923 +17% 24,156 +24.92%
View Post 06/28/2019 Frustración es lo que se.. 2,319,646 +31% 43,142 +123.10%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 09/18/2019 14:49:14 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account.