Juan Manuel Santos

@juanmanuelsantos

Juan Manuel Santos

Orgulloso padre y abuelo Expresidente de Colombia 🇨🇴 Nobel de Paz 🕊
Followers

284,065

Uploads

2,291

Engagement

5.48%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
5%
Average Likes
15,164
Average Comments
400

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
07/17/2019 Wed 284,065 -10 6 - 2,291 -
07/15/2019 Mon 284,075 -13 6 - 2,291 -
07/14/2019 Sun 284,088 -33 6 - 2,291 -
07/11/2019 Thu 284,121 -32 6 - 2,291 +1
07/09/2019 Tue 284,153 -43 6 - 2,290 -
07/06/2019 Sat 284,196 -7 6 - 2,290 -
07/05/2019 Fri 284,203 -40 6 - 2,290 -
07/04/2019 Thu 284,243 -11 6 - 2,290 -
07/02/2019 Tue 284,254 -1 6 - 2,290 -
07/01/2019 Mon 284,255 -19 6 - 2,290 -
06/29/2019 Sat 284,274 +32 6 - 2,290 -
06/28/2019 Fri 284,242 -24 6 - 2,290 -
06/27/2019 Thu 284,266 -5 6 - 2,290 -
06/26/2019 Wed 284,271 +10 6 - 2,290 -
06/25/2019 Tue 284,261 - 6 - 2,290 -
Total Summary -196 +1

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 07/17/2019 284,065 2,291
30 days 08/16/2019 283,795 2,321
60 days 09/15/2019 283,525 2,351
3 months 10/15/2019 283,255 2,381
6 months 01/13/2020 282,445 2,471
9 months 04/12/2020 281,635 2,561
1 year 07/16/2020 280,780 2,656
1 year and half 01/14/2021 279,142 2,838
2 years 07/16/2021 277,495 3,021
Based on an average of -9 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Juan Manuel Santos 5.48%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 07/10/2019 🔁 @theelders_org More .. 2,393 -84% 86 -78.50%
View Post 06/04/2019 Feliz 1er cumpleaños, Ce.. 29,636 +95% 676 +69.00%
View Post 05/29/2019 Es un verdadero honor, de.. 11,852 -22% 469 +17.25%
View Post 05/25/2019 🔁 @fcompaz Felicitacio.. 10,248 -32% 259 -35.25%
View Post 05/22/2019 Reunido con @theelders_or.. 7,907 -48% 262 -34.50%
View Post 05/12/2019 Feliz día a la mamá de .. 26,352 +74% 556 +39.00%
View Post 05/01/2019 Agradezco a todas las per.. 23,008 +52% 977 +144.25%
View Post 04/22/2019 “No heredamos la tierra.. 12,423 -18% 207 -48.25%
View Post 04/21/2019 Navegando en el Charles R.. 11,161 -26% 212 -47.00%
View Post 04/14/2019 Con Juan Valdez en la fer.. 16,651 +10% 295 -26.25%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 07/17/2019 04:12:40 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account.