lavozkidscolombia

La Voz Kids Colombia

Likes

725,345

Followers

756,866

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-11-23 Mon 725,345 -66 756,866 -55
2020-11-21 Sat 725,411 -36 756,921 -31
2020-11-20 Fri 725,447 -40 756,952 -35
2020-11-19 Thu 725,487 -47 756,987 -44
2020-11-16 Mon 725,534 -295 757,031 -225
2020-11-08 Sun 725,829 -66 757,256 -62
2020-11-06 Fri 725,895 -58 757,318 -61
2020-11-05 Thu 725,953 -236 757,379 -233
2020-10-28 Wed 726,189 -76 757,612 -69
2020-10-27 Tue 726,265 -79 757,681 -81
2020-10-24 Sat 726,344 -52 757,762 -46
2020-10-22 Thu 726,396 -177 757,808 -176
2020-10-19 Mon 726,573 -35 757,984 -36
2020-10-18 Sun 726,608 -63 758,020 -50
2020-10-17 Sat 726,671 - 758,070 -
Total Summary -1,326 -1,204

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-11-24 725,345 756,866
30 days 2020-12-24 724,235 755,846
60 days 2021-01-23 723,125 754,826
3 months 2021-02-22 722,015 753,806
6 months 2021-05-23 718,685 750,746
9 months 2021-08-21 715,355 747,686
1 year 2021-11-24 711,840 744,456
1 year and half 2022-05-25 705,106 738,268
2 years 2022-11-24 698,335 732,046
Based on an average of -37 likes /day -34 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-11-23 01:48:07 Last check date: 2020-11-23 01:48:07 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account