movistarcolombiaoficial

Movistar Colombia

Likes

1,947,547

Followers

1,946,990

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-08-10 Mon 1,947,547 +6 1,946,990 +75
2020-08-08 Sat 1,947,541 -123 1,946,915 -18
2020-08-05 Wed 1,947,664 -150 1,946,933 -14
2020-07-31 Fri 1,947,814 -78 1,946,947 -40
2020-07-29 Wed 1,947,892 +114 1,946,987 +227
2020-07-26 Sun 1,947,778 -37 1,946,760 +15
2020-07-25 Sat 1,947,815 +114 1,946,745 +188
2020-07-23 Thu 1,947,701 -24 1,946,557 +454
2020-07-14 Tue 1,947,725 +1,980 1,946,103 +3,555
2020-06-27 Sat 1,945,745 +638 1,942,548 +1,021
2020-06-23 Tue 1,945,107 +295 1,941,527 +541
2020-06-21 Sun 1,944,812 +1,352 1,940,986 +2,080
2020-06-15 Mon 1,943,460 +459 1,938,906 +752
2020-06-11 Thu 1,943,001 - 1,938,154 -
Total Summary +4,546 +8,836

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-08-10 1,947,547 1,946,990
30 days 2020-09-09 1,949,947 1,951,670
60 days 2020-10-09 1,952,347 1,956,350
3 months 2020-11-08 1,954,747 1,961,030
6 months 2021-02-06 1,961,947 1,975,070
9 months 2021-05-07 1,969,147 1,989,110
1 year 2021-08-10 1,976,747 2,003,930
1 year and half 2022-02-08 1,991,307 2,032,322
2 years 2022-08-10 2,005,947 2,060,870
Based on an average of +80 likes /day +156 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-08-10 11:11:39 Last check date: 2020-08-10 11:11:39 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account