nacionaloficial

Club Atlético Nacional Oficial

Likes

5,084,833

Followers

5,013,080

Actions

Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Export to csv

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Likes Followers
2020-11-23 Mon 5,084,833 +286 5,013,080 +878
2020-11-19 Thu 5,084,547 +35 5,012,202 +322
2020-11-17 Tue 5,084,512 -667 5,011,880 -341
2020-11-13 Fri 5,085,179 -532 5,012,221 -217
2020-11-09 Mon 5,085,711 -785 5,012,438 -515
2020-11-05 Thu 5,086,496 -1,149 5,012,953 -724
2020-10-28 Wed 5,087,645 -1,273 5,013,677 -1,010
2020-10-24 Sat 5,088,918 -455 5,014,687 -263
2020-10-22 Thu 5,089,373 -1,032 5,014,950 -967
2020-10-20 Tue 5,090,405 -528 5,015,917 -402
2020-10-17 Sat 5,090,933 -254 5,016,319 -201
2020-10-15 Thu 5,091,187 -317 5,016,520 -238
2020-10-14 Wed 5,091,504 -486 5,016,758 -498
2020-10-12 Mon 5,091,990 -238 5,017,256 -234
2020-10-11 Sun 5,092,228 - 5,017,490 -
Total Summary -7,395 -4,410

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Likes Followers
Current Stats 2020-11-24 5,084,833 5,013,080
30 days 2020-12-24 5,079,013 5,009,600
60 days 2021-01-23 5,073,193 5,006,120
3 months 2021-02-22 5,067,373 5,002,640
6 months 2021-05-23 5,049,913 4,992,200
9 months 2021-08-21 5,032,453 4,981,760
1 year 2021-11-24 5,014,023 4,970,740
1 year and half 2022-05-25 4,978,715 4,949,628
2 years 2022-11-24 4,943,213 4,928,400
Based on an average of -194 likes /day -116 followers /day
Last successful check date: 2020-11-23 01:48:04 Last check date: 2020-11-23 01:48:04 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account