Productos Ramo

@productosramo

Productos Ramo

Página oficial de productos Ramo Colombia. Más de 60 años creando recetas con corazón para las familias colombianas.
Followers

17,637

Uploads

140

Engagement

0.96%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
1%
Average Likes
152
Average Comments
17

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
04/04/2020 Sat 17,637 +29 20 - 140 -
04/01/2020 Wed 17,608 +316 20 - 140 +3
03/15/2020 Sun 17,292 +23 20 - 137 -
03/13/2020 Fri 17,269 +48 20 - 137 +1
03/04/2020 Wed 17,221 +10 20 +1 136 -
03/02/2020 Mon 17,211 +40 19 - 136 +1
02/26/2020 Wed 17,171 +46 19 - 135 +3
02/15/2020 Sat 17,125 +1 19 - 132 -
02/14/2020 Fri 17,124 +11 19 - 132 +2
02/08/2020 Sat 17,113 -2 19 - 130 -
02/07/2020 Fri 17,115 +7 19 - 130 -
02/05/2020 Wed 17,108 +5 19 - 130 -
01/31/2020 Fri 17,103 +52 19 - 130 +1
01/24/2020 Fri 17,051 -42 19 - 129 +1
01/22/2020 Wed 17,093 - 19 - 128 -
Total Summary +544 +12

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 04/04/2020 17,637 140
30 days 05/04/2020 17,877 170
60 days 06/03/2020 18,117 200
3 months 07/03/2020 18,357 230
6 months 10/01/2020 19,077 320
9 months 12/30/2020 19,797 410
1 year 04/04/2021 20,557 505
1 year and half 10/03/2021 22,013 687
2 years 04/04/2022 23,477 870
Based on an average of +8 followers /day +1 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top @Mentions

Top mentions from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4% Productos Ramo 0.96%
100,000+ 1.7%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 03/30/2020 Mamá, ahora que tu hijo .. 163 +8% 3 -82.35%
View Post 03/20/2020 #QuédateEnCasa disfrutan.. 305 +101% 10 -41.18%
View Post 03/19/2020 Nada los representa más .. 63 -58% 0 -100.00%
View Post 03/08/2020 Una sola palabra no alcan.. 82 -46% 4 -76.47%
View Post 02/29/2020 Hoy es un día muy especi.. 183 +21% 9 -47.06%
View Post 02/26/2020 Si conoces a algún bisie.. 71 -53% 11 -35.29%
View Post 02/18/2020 Gracias a todos los que n.. 103 -32% 28 +64.71%
View Post 02/15/2020 En Ramo queremos que nues.. 197 +30% 93 +447.06%
View Post 02/13/2020 Cada 4 años somos testig.. 85 -44% 2 -88.24%
View Post 02/09/2020 En nuestro mundo cada pro.. 259 +71% 10 -41.18%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 04/04/2020 06:48:34 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account.