Revista DONJUAN

@revistadonjuan

Revista DONJUAN

Inspiración para devorar el mundo.
Followers

168,838

Uploads

6,778

Engagement

0.56%

Other Average Engagement

Engagement
1%
Average Likes
931
Average Comments
6

People Statistics Summary

Account Stats Summary

Showing last 15 entries.

Date  Followers Following Uploads
09/18/2019 Wed 168,838 +7 1,734 - 6,778 +2
09/17/2019 Tue 168,831 +110 1,734 +3 6,776 +5
09/15/2019 Sun 168,721 +23 1,731 - 6,771 +4
09/14/2019 Sat 168,698 +34 1,731 -2 6,767 +4
09/13/2019 Fri 168,664 +62 1,733 - 6,763 +16
09/10/2019 Tue 168,602 +31 1,733 - 6,747 +4
09/09/2019 Mon 168,571 +81 1,733 +6 6,743 +10
09/07/2019 Sat 168,490 +13 1,727 +1 6,733 +7
09/06/2019 Fri 168,477 +16 1,726 -2 6,726 +15
09/03/2019 Tue 168,461 +353 1,728 +2 6,711 +35
08/29/2019 Thu 168,108 +690 1,726 +3 6,676 +12
08/27/2019 Tue 167,418 +31 1,723 +1 6,664 +4
08/25/2019 Sun 167,387 +38 1,722 -1 6,660 +13
08/22/2019 Thu 167,349 +43 1,723 - 6,647 +3
08/21/2019 Wed 167,306 - 1,723 - 6,644 -
Total Summary +1532 +134

Average Engagement Rate Chart

Each value in this chart is equal to the Average Engagement Rate of the account in that specific day.

Future Projections

Here you can see the approximated future projections based on your previous days averages

Time Until Date Followers Uploads
Current Stats 09/18/2019 168,838 6,778
30 days 10/18/2019 170,548 6,928
60 days 11/17/2019 172,258 7,078
3 months 12/17/2019 173,968 7,228
6 months 03/16/2020 179,098 7,678
9 months 06/14/2020 184,228 8,128
1 year 09/17/2020 189,643 8,603
1 year and half 03/18/2021 200,017 9,513
2 years 09/17/2021 210,448 10,428
Based on an average of +57 followers /day +5 uploads /day

Top Posts

Top posts from the last 10 posts

Top #Hashtags

Top hashtags from the last 10 posts

Engagement Rates on Instagram

These are overall / average engagement rates found on Instagram. Statistics based on analysis of more than 1 million influencer profiles.

Followers Other Average Engagement Profile Engagement
< 1,000 8%
< 5,000 5.7%
< 10,000 4%
< 100,000 2.4%
100,000+ 1.7% Revista DONJUAN 0.56%

Media Stats Summary

Showing last 10 entries.

Posted On Caption Likes Comments
View Post 09/18/2019 #felizmiercoles... feliz .. 2,159 +132% 12 +106.90%
View Post 09/18/2019 En esta edición, en alia.. 62 -93% 0 -100.00%
View Post 09/17/2019 @lauraacunaayala 📸 @ra.. 1,411 +51% 5 -13.79%
View Post 09/17/2019 El viernes y el sábado, .. 58 -94% 0 -100.00%
View Post 09/16/2019 @jessicacedielnet en @rev.. 1,352 +45% 5 -13.79%
View Post 09/15/2019 ¿Ya tienen la @revistado.. 832 -11% 1 -82.76%
View Post 09/15/2019 La despedida de @orlandod.. 554 -41% 2 -65.52%
View Post 09/14/2019 El Puppy, de @jeffkoons 247 -73% 0 -100.00%
View Post 09/14/2019 @camiavellam en @revistad.. 1,714 +84% 3 -48.28%
View Post 09/14/2019 El último salto de @orla.. 924 -1% 30 +417.24%

Media Stats Chart

Last checked date: 09/18/2019 14:52:08 Time Zone: America/Bogota

Check another account.